Latest Products http://www.yashanisoverseas.in Latest Products 16-09-27 en-us http://www.yashanisoverseas.in Textile Fabric http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/textile-fabric.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the reliable Importer, Exporter, Distributor and Supplier Agent of Textile Fabrics. The fabrics we make available include Air Jet Grey Cotton Fabric and Dyed and Printed Cotton Fabric. Textile Yarns http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/textile-yarns.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient reliable Importer, Exporter, Distributor and Supplier Agent of Textile Yarns. Our range is inclusive of Cotton Yarn, High Tenacity Polyester Yarn, Linen Yarn, Nylon Yarn, Open End Yarn and many more. Air Jet Grey Cotton Fabric http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/air-jet-grey-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the prominent Importers, Exporters, Distributors and Supplier Agents of Air Jet Grey Cotton Fabric. The Cotton Fabrics we make available are weaved from the pure, colorfast, and resilient threads by our craftsmen. Dyed and Printed Cotton Fabric http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/dyed-and-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Importers, Exporters, Distributors, Supplier Agents of Dyed and Printed Cotton Fabrics. The Fabrics we make available are colorfast, shrinkage resistant and durable. High Tenacity Polyester Yarn http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/high-tenacity-polyester-yarn.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Importer, Exporter, Distributor and Supplier Agent of High Tenacity Polyester Yarn. The yarns offered by us are weaved in compliance with international quality standards. Linen Yarn http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/linen-yarn.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well known Importer, Exporter, Distributor and Supplier Agent of Linen Yarn. The yarns we make available are accredited for their excellent quality and durability. Nylon Yarn http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/nylon-yarn.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Importer, Exporter, Distributor and Supplier Agent of Nylon Yarn. Colorfast, durable and colorfast are some of the attributes of our yarns. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Open End Yarn http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/open-end-yarn.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the preeminent Importers, Exporters, Distributors, and Supplier Agents of Open End Yarns. The yarns are weaved in adherence with international quality standards. Spandex Yarn http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/spandex-yarn.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Importers, Exporters, Distributors, and Supplier Agents of Spandex Yarn. The yarns we offer are shrink resistant, wear and tear resistant. Viscose Filament Yarn http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/viscose-filament-yarn.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Viscose Filament Yarns at market-leading rates from us. Our company stands tall among the nonpareil Importers, Exporters, Distributors, and Supplier Agents of Viscose Filament Yarns. Viscose Yarn http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/viscose-yarn.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Importers, Exporters, Distributors, and Supplier Agents of Viscose Yarn. The yarns we make available are exceptional in terms of quality and durability. Raw Cotton Bales http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/raw-cotton-bales.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Importers, Exporters, Distributors, and Supplier Agents of Raw Cotton Bales. In order to meet the bulk requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Cotton Bales. Special care is taken about the packaging of the bales. Cotton Yarn http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the renowned Importers, Exporters, Distributors, and Supplier Agents of Cotton Yarns. The yarns we offer are accredited for their fiber length, strength and excellent quality. Ladies Leggings http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/ladies-plain-leggings.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained expertise in importing, exporting, supplying and distributing high quality Ladies Plain Leggings. The Plain Leggings which we offer are hosiery knitted and thus have smooth texture. Patiala Salwar http://www.yashanisoverseas.in/patiala-salwar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and knowledge, we are engaged in exporting, importing, supplying and distributing high quality Patiala Salwar.